Implementation Development Plan Cell

Meeting

Session 2022-23

Today 10.08.2022 meeting of IDP Cell is conducted as per the agenda. The following members were present in the meeting.

- 1. Ms. Rita Dixit
- 2. Dr. PriyadershiniUpadhyay
- 3. Dr. Poonam
- 4. Dr. FarahTabassum
- 5. Dr. Rajyashree Mishra
- 6. Dr. NishthaSharma
- 7. Dr. Sandhya'Dwivedi
- 8. Dr. Anita'Chaurasia
- 9. Mrs. PragyaKesawani

<u>Minutes</u>:- All the members have actively participated in the meeting and shared their valuable Suggestion for the effective implementation of our goals vision, mission and academic quality and performance.

For the New education policy and its effective implementation, for 2022-23 session it was discussed that:-

- College will ensure the active participation in all the government schemes and programs.
- Strength of the students to be increased and proper strategy to be made to increase the strength of the students.
- Mentor-Mentee concepts will be further strengthened to address the queries of the students and transmission of the government underlines.
- Meeting of all the cells will be conducted on regular intervals to review and for effective implementation of the underlines.
- ICT facilities to be made available with all necessary infrastructures in all the classrooms.
- Students to be motivated for research work / projects covering the new challenges in academic field.
- College to conduct interstate and international workshops/ Seminars on prominent issues.

The Chairperson of the meeting Principal Dr. Anju Sharma enlightened on each issues and given her valuable suggestions.

Principal Co- ordinator

Dr. Anju Sharma Dr. RatnaSaxena

Notice (08.08.2022)

The meeting of IDP Cell is scheduled to be held on 10.08.2022 at 11:30 am in the Principal office. All the members are requested to attend the meeting with their valuable suggestions.

AGENDA:-

- 1. To review the academic plan progress up to 2022
- 2. To set the goals for effective implementation for the academic year 2022-23.

All the members of IDP cell are requested to attend the meeting with effective /valuable suggestions.

Co-ordinator

Dr. RatnaSaxena

Principal

Dr. Anju Sharma

- 1. Ms. Rita Dixit
- 2. Dr. PriyadershiniUpadhyay
- 3. Dr. Poonam
- 4. Dr. FarahTabassum
- 5. Dr. Rajyashree Mishra
- 6. Dr. NishthaSharma
- 7. Dr. Sandhya'Dwivwdi
- 8. Dr. Anita'Chaurasia
- 9. Mrs. Pragya Kesawani